Sometimes We All Need Help

Hello folks,

I just had this idea jump into my head. It has always been true, but I think that sometimes we get so caught up in our own lives that we feel that our personal circumstances are unique. I have been a Martial Artist and a Wellness Instructor for a few decades now, and the one thing that I cannot stress is the importance of asking for help.

Some of you will balk at the idea thinking things like” So and So famous person never needed help.” Newsflash for you: Yes they did. EVERY single successful person that I have known has had someone, at some time offer them some much needed help. There is NO SUCH THING AS A COMPLETELY SELF MADE SUCCESS. Public success covers private failure nicely, but there have always been failures on the way to success.

There are so many failures in my life, that I can hardly call the successes that I have now successes. Michael Jordan is known for his buzzer beating prowess, but he has MISSED far more buzzer beaters than he has made. By HIS admission.

That brings me to my next point. If you are not satisfied with how you look, or feel, or if you lack energy and need a boost, look into Chuan Fit as an answer. I offer a free Ideal Body Break Through Session for folks just like you. Remember if you ( or I ) could do it alone, than we always would. Call me at 925 918-2457, or check us out at ChuanFit.com or on my Chuan Fit You Tube and Twitter Channel. I am here to help, because sometimes, we all need it.

Have a wonderful, blessed, prosperous and happy day!

Leave a Reply

