Why We MUST Move Forward!

Hello folks,

I would like to speak to you about some of the things that I have observed, in Chuan Fit, and in life. I try not to get too philosophical, but something really big hit me recently. I have had the opportunity to read about some people that have had near death experiences. The one thing that almost all of them mentioned was regret. Most of those people spoke about the things that they wished that they had done.

It really made me think. I don’t think that there is ANY poison more potent than regret. There is a saying that “youth is wasted on the young”, and  I tend to agree. That said, I believe that one of the biggest keys to enjoying life is to move, and to physically express oneself. As the founder of Chuan Fit, I can say that more than anything,  I am a disciple of movement. I join you to become the same. There a very few people on planet Earth who do not enjoy life more as a result of constant, enjoyable movement. For some, it is dancing, for some tennis, for others, it is basketball. For me it is Chuan Fit.  I invite you to join me on this path. It is enjoyable, fulfilling and so very good for our physical and mental state. There are a zillion things out there to discourage us. Let’s forget those things for now. Let’s use Chuan Fit to build a movement community, and take the best care of ourselves that we can. Have a WONDERFUL day!

Leave a Reply

